Updating Results

Browse Events

Showing 16 items

  • Apr
  • 05
  • Jane Street
Quantitative Trading Camp
9:00am to 5:00pm Australia/Sydney time | Virtual
Over the course of three days, a select group of university students from Asia Pacific-based universities will explore the real-world ways we use math and probability concepts in the work we do. We'll also provide a detailed look at the different roles within our firm.
  • Apr
  • 09
  • Jane Street
Digital Info Session
Friday, April 9, 4 PM AEDT | 6 PM NZST | 2 PM HKT to Friday, April 9, 5 PM AEDT | 7 PM NZST | 3 PM HKT
Join us on interactive live info sessions about Jane Street, our roles, culture and offices.
  • Apr
  • 12
  • Australian Defence Force
Sunshine Coast Careers & Coffee Information Session
3:30pm to 5:30pm Australia/Brisbane time | Evolution Fuel, 8D, Sunshine HOME, 100 Maroochydore Road, Maroochydore QLD 4558
Consider a career in the Navy, Army or Air Force and work alongside likeminded, supportive, proud serving men and women. Want to find out more? Come along to our upcoming Sunshine Coast ADF Careers Night.
  • Apr
  • 13
  • Teach for Australia
Teach For Australia Live Q&A
3:00pm to 4:00pm Australia/Sydney time
Join the Teach For Australia team as they answer your burning questions about their Leadership Development Program
  • Apr
  • 13
  • Australian Defence Force
Bundaberg Careers & Coffee Information Session
3:30pm to 5:30pm Australia/Brisbane time | Bundaberg Multiplex 1 Civic Street, Bundaberg QLD 4670
Consider a career in the Navy, Army or Air Force and work alongside likeminded, supportive, proud serving men and women. Want to find out more? Come along to our upcoming Bundaberg Careers & Coffee Information Session.
  • Apr
  • 13
  • Jane Street
Estimathon!
13/04/2021, 5PM AEST | 7PM NZDT | 2PM HKT to 13/04/2021, 6PM AEST | 8PM NZDT | 3PM HKT | Virtual
"What's an Estimathon" you ask?! It's a team contest where the goal is to create confidence intervals to difficult maths and science questions. e.g., what's the volume of the earth's oceans (in cubic km); or, how many prime numbers contain strictly increasing digits.
  • Apr
  • 14
  • Australian Defence Force
Hervey Bay Careers & Coffee Information Session
3:30pm to 5:30pm Australia/Brisbane time | Oaks Resort & Spa Hervey Bay 571 The Esplanade, Urangan QLD 4655
Consider a career in the Navy, Army or Air Force and work alongside likeminded, supportive, proud serving men and women. Want to find out more? Come along to our upcoming Hervey Bay Careers & Coffee Information Session.
  • Apr
  • 15
International Opportunities Focus Session
2:00pm to 2:30pm Australia/Sydney time
Join the International Opportunities Focus Session to hear about how you can start your legal career in Hong Kong and beyond!